Why should Partiko give me a free ticket to Steem Fest?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/betamusic-why-should-partiko-give-me-a-free-ticket-to-steem-fest-qebuytet-1538805003755.png

Hi Dear Steemians

A few days ago chatting with my mexican friend on the phone, I was telling him how pressing I'm feeling lately, particularly, because my friend is an entrepreneurial leader who has known very well how to develop and I think , I could give some advice to take action and not make the situation affect me so Much.

He had no idea of Steemit until I told him I felt that time flew by and that the hours and days seem like one, It's a very true thing, this past month, ran in my life as a week, just flying, I feel I did not sleep, nor ate, and I had little leisure time, but above all I have not yet fulfilled my goal of collecting funds to fulfill my dream of going to the Steem Fest and the time is eating me.

I have to say if I want to go to this Steem Fest I should sell my car and it will allow me to pay just a percent of the costs for the trip: I live across the ocean in Venezuela, which makes these cravings to go to others seem very strange, can be but only I know what this trip means to me, know and live every new experience to the fullest, the opportunity to explore new places and get my favorite people in one place, people who love as much as I be bloggers and make life in steemit, that for me is priceless and my experiences and experience go beyond the material.

diccionario.jpg

Anyone would say I'm very crazy and the truth is that I'm crazy to go to this festival. When was in Lisbon 2017, I saw all the photos and I had raised myself to be there, although I did not take action and that led me to lose the opportunity, but I dreamt of being in those photographs to live the moment, to be with people who both admire face to face , to feel the physical energy of all the people I live with chat and finally know them, to experience the magic of my favorite event of the Year.

When my friend Arturo asked me what the festival is about, I answered that it is of talks, blockchain, interpersonal relations, A different world to know all the great eminences of the platform and especially that they know me, that could catapult me like Maybe not, but I have the highest hopes and good to know all the big ones is my big dream, to live the excitement of being there and not to see the photos from my computer at the moment, just make it real, make the moment mine and be me the person who takes the selfies along with his favorite characters, the Steemians.

At that time I realized that my eyes were blurred imagining the experience and even more so now that I write it down some tears fall on my cheeks, I realize that it is already a supernatural force that takes me to talk about the Steem Fest.

At the time I said I had to write it (i realized that is the biggest reason I have and my argument to participate in this contest), then just take action and started to put another grain of sand to fill the pot that will lead me to fulfill my dream , write this post, drain the emotion and make it public, this I feel is part of my deepest desires, somehow this feeling would serve to participate for the ticket to the Steem Fest and be closer to somehow this sentiment would serve me to participate by the ticket to the Steem Fest and be closer to the final goal.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

Why me?

Good part of the idea that we all have a lot to contribute and surely there will be more people who deserve to go, but I think I can contribute a lot with my music, with my energy and the passion I put to everything I do. I know very well that we can all change the world but I also know that an artist who puts his soul in all that touches and what does not have price and when I analyze from that point of view I think I am one of the people who should not miss this meeting.

GXFQ4301.JPG

Those who really want to continue growing we know that the Steem Fest 3 Krakow 2018 is our opportunity!. I think I have a lot to contribute, what to do, what to say and to make known to me and the whole community that I know and with which I make life especially the Hispanic community, in my journey of more than two years on the platform and been a curator of different projects , I collaborated with my vote in the trail of curators of @cervantes and in the project @provenezuela as creator of musical content and curator, I have also collaborated with other projects such as @reveur, @castellano and @dropahead.

In another order of ideas, I believe faithfully that the music is the vivid expression of the human being and in my way by Steemit not only I have taken care to make known my musical talent, I have to help up also to that the others show his motivating , encouraging them andrewarding them. I have given the hope and thrust necessary to the artists of the musical community of steemit, I have allowed to create the movement Sing It a contest that week to week rewards the best singers of the community in general and I've seen the growing process of every singer who participates in it.

Collaborated, collaborated and continue to support, creating, doing, discovering and promoting the talent of the platform, not only on a musical level,, not only at the musical level, but all good blogger who has the ability to attract and catch anyone with his words that is passionate for write and i'll do my best to get more support in the Steem Fest 3 for good works that give value to the community of Steemit and the platform as my Sing It contest, social work with street dogs as well as I strive to get the support needed to help grow the minnows and bloggers who begin to adventure on this platform.

Currently I have started a project in my state of development of the capabilities as bloggers of all the steemians that already belong and live today in the community, who are starting and need advice, support and a friendly hand, you will see more of this in my Next Post.

I am also creating a group of Steemians in my state that manages to attract the attention of investors, business owners and companies to market with the currency Steem through several dynamics of investments, purchases and Sales. This is one of my most ambitious projects in this community that I have started after the meet up I just organized on my location, the experience of the meet ups is simply fascinating and addictive, if I feel so good in a small experience knowing steemians of my country I am absolutely sure that during the Steem fest of Krakow I will be ecstatic and utterly full and bliss.

This publication has become longer than I thought, but it is difficult not to inspire me talking about issues that I love so much, traveling to Krakow is a strong and intense challenge that I have raised and will be within my reach if I win this contest and I can make an entry to Steem Fest! So I can see the light at the end of the tunnel I do not stop repeating to people and myself, fight for your dreams, if you did will Smith in the film in Search of happiness based on real events that prevents me from achieving it? My vision of the world is very broad and I know that I can achieve this goal and all that I raise with the help and blessing of God Almighty.

mirando el horizonte.jpg

Thank you very much for reading me sorry if I was very sentimental, that is the melancholy part of being an artist, write with all the passion that comes out of the pores of the skin. I confess that I have never cried talking about my dreams to anyone and I had never been so eager to fulfill one as now, a goal so great in my life, could be compared to the feeling during my thesis process to graduate from bachelor in music and the deadline had to finish it on time, present it to the jury and graduate, however now is this my dream and I need not only my intellect, my tutor and college, this dream needs all my energy and much more, but above all needs to keep the flame of hope alive and Faith.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

I know dreams come True. Long Live the faith!

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

Version en español

¿Por qué Partiko debería darme un boleto gratis a SteemFest?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/betamusic-why-should-partiko-give-me-a-free-ticket-to-steem-fest-qebuytet-1538805003755.png

Hola Queridos Steemians

Una vez estaba contándole en la distancia a un amigo que vive en México desde el chat del celular, lo presionada que me siento en estos momentos, particularmente, porque mi amigo es un líder emprendedor que ha sabido muy bien cómo desarrollarse y me parece, podría darme algún consejo para tomar acción y no hacer que la situación me afectase tanto.

Él no tenía idea de Steemit hasta que yo le dije que sentía que el tiempo se me pasaba volando y que las horas y los días parecen uno, es algo muy cierto, este mes pasado, corrió en mi vida como una semana, simplemente volando, siento que no dormí, ni comí, y que tuve poco de tiempo de ocio, pero sobre todo que aún no he cumplido mi meta de reunir los fondos para cumplir mi sueño de ir al steem fest y el tiempo me está comiendo.

Les contaré que para ir al Steem Fest debo vender mi vehículo personal, con eso costearía una parte del viaje: vivo al otro lado del océano, en Venezuela, lo que hace que estas ansias por ir a los demás les parezca muy extraña, puede serlo pero sólo yo sé lo que este viaje significa para mí, conocer y vivir cada experiencia nueva al máximo, la oportunidad de explorar lugares nuevos y conseguir a mis personas favoritas en un mismo sitio, gente que ama tanto como yo ser blogueros y hacer vida en steemit, eso para mí no tiene precio y mis experiencias y vivencias van más allá de lo material.

diccionario.jpg

Cualquiera diría que estoy muy loca y la verdad es que sí, estoy loca por ir a este festival. Cuando fue en Lisboa 2017, vi todas las fotos de este evento yo me había planteado estar allí, aunque no tomé acción, eso me llevó a perder la oportunidad, pero yo soñaba con estar en esas fotografías por vivir el momento, por estar con la gente que tanto admiro cara a cara, por sentir la energía en físico de todas las personas con las que hago vida por chat y por fin conocerlas, vivir la magia de mi evento favorito del año.

Cuando mi amigo Arturo me preguntó de qué se trata el festival, le respondí que es de charlas, blockchain, relaciones interpersonales, un mundo diferente para conocer a todas las grandes eminencias de la plataforma y sobre todo que me conozcan, eso podría catapultarme como puede que no, pero tengo las mayores esperanzas y bueno conocer a todos los grandes es mi gran sueño, vivir la emoción de estar ahí y no ver las fotos desde mi computadora en el momento, simplemente hacerlo real, hacer el momento mío y ser yo la que tome las selfies junto a mis personajes favoritos, los steemians.

En ese momento me dí cuenta que se me empañaron los ojos imaginando la experiencia y más aún ahora que lo vuelvo a escribir caen algunas lágrimas sobre mis mejillas, me doy cuenta que ya es una fuerza sobrenatural que se adueña de mí al hablar del steem fest.

En el momento le dije que tenía que escribirlo (me dí cuenta de que es la razón más grande que tengo y mi argumento para participar en este concurso), luego simplemente tome acción y comencé a colocar otro grano de arena para llenar el bote que me llevará a cumplir mi sueño, escribir este post, drenar la emoción y hacerla pública, esto que siento es parte de mis deseos más profundos, de alguna manera este sentimiento me serviría para participar por el boleto al steem fest y estar más cerca de la meta final.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

¿Por que yo?

Bueno parto de la idea de que todos tenemos mucho que aportar y seguramente habrá más personas que merecen ir, pero yo creo que puedo aportar mucho con mi música, con mi energía y con la pasión que le coloco a todo lo que hago. Sé muy bien que todos podemos cambiar el mundo pero también sé que un artista que pone su alma en todo lo que toca y lo que hace no tiene precio y cuando lo analizo desde ese punto de vista creo que soy una de las personas que no debería perderse este encuentro.

GXFQ4301.JPG

Los que realmente queremos seguir creciendo sabemos que el Steem fest 3 cracovia 2018 es nuestra oportunidad!. Considero que tengo mucho que aportar, qué hacer, qué decir y que dar a conocer de mí y de toda la comunidad que conozco y con la que hago vida especialmente la comunidad hispana, en mi recorrido de más de dos años en la plataforma e sido curadora de diferentes proyectos, colaboré con mi voto en el trail de curación de @cervantes y en el proyecto @provenezuela como creadora de contenido musical y curadora, también he colaborado con otros proyectos como @reveur, @castellano y @dropahead.

En otro orden de ideas, creo fielmente que la música es la viva expresión del ser humano y en mi camino por Steemit no solo me he ocupado en dar a conocer mi talento musical, también he aupado a que los demás muestren el suyo motivándolos, incentivándolos y recompensandolos. He dado la esperanza y empuje necesario a los artistas de la comunidad musical de steemit, me he permitido crear el movimiento Sing It un concurso que semana a semana premia a los mejores cantantes de la comunidad en general y he visto el proceso de crecimiento de cada cantante que participa en él.

Colaboré, colaboro y seguiré apoyando, creando, haciendo, descubriendo y promoviendo el talento de la plataforma, no sólo a nivel musical, sino a todo buen bloguero que tenga la capacidad de atraer y atrapar a cualquiera con sus palabras que sea un apasionado por escribir y haré todo lo posible por conseguir más apoyo en el Steem Fest 3 para buenas obras que le den valor a la comunidad de steemit y a la plataforma como mi concurso Sing It, las labores sociales con perros de la calle, así como me esforzaré por conseguir el apoyo necesario para ayudar a crecer los minnows y blogueros que comienzan su aventura en esta plataforma.

Actualmente he comenzado un proyecto en mi estado de desarrollo de las capacidades como blogueros de todos los steemians que ya pertenecen y hacen vida actualmente en la comunidad, que están comenzando y necesitan consejos, apoyo y una mano amiga, verán más de esto en mis próximos post.

También estoy creando un grupo de steemians en mi estado que logre atraer la atención de inversionistas, de dueños de negocios y de empresas para que comercializar con la de moneda steem mediante varias dinámicas de inversiones, compras y ventas. Este es uno de mis proyectos más ambisiosos en esta comunidad que he comenzado luego del meet up que acabo de organizar en mi locación, la experiencia de los meet ups es simplemente fascinante y adictiva, si me siento tan bien en una experiencia pequeña conociendo steemians de mis país estoy completamente segura que durante el steem fest de cracovia estaré extasiada y en total plenitud y dicha.

Esta publicación se me ha vuelto más larga de los que pensaba, pero es difícil no inspirarme hablando de temas que me apasionan tanto, viajar a Cracovia es un reto fuerte e intenso que me he planteado y estará a mi alcance si gano este concurso y puedo hacerme de una entrada al steemfest! Así podré ver la luz al final del túnel yo no dejo de repetirle a las personas y a mi misma, lucha por tus sueños, si lo hizo Will Smith en la película en busca de la felicidad basada en hechos reales ¿que me impide a mi lograrlo? mi visión del mundo es muy amplia y sé que puedo alcanzar esta metas y todas las que me plantee con la ayuda y el aval de Dios todo poderoso.

mirando el horizonte.jpg

Muchas gracias por leerme disculpa si fui muy sentimental, esa es la parte melancólica de ser un artista, escribir con toda la pasión que sale de los poros de la piel. Les confieso que nunca he llorado hablando de mis sueños a nadie y que nunca había tenido tantas ganas de cumplir uno como ahora, una meta tan grande en mi vida, podría compararlo con el sentimiento durante mi proceso de tesis para graduarme de licenciada en música y el plazo que tenía para terminarla a tiempo, presentarla al jurado y graduarme, sin embargo ahora es este mi sueño y necesito no sólo mi intelecto, mi tutor y la universidad, este sueño necesita toda mi energía y mucho más, pero sobre todo necesita mantener la llama de la esperanza viva y la fé.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

Sé que los sueños se hacen realidad. Viva la fé!

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think @partiko should definitely give you the ticket to SteemFest because I installed their app just to leave this comment on your post!

Actually it’s a pretty nice app, I might just use it more....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also install are app recently and I liked both I've continued Using, @partiko makes it easy!

Thank you very much for your support dear @c0ff33a. A hug!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Glad to hear it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support! We will make Partiko better for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Y se cumplen cuando trabajamos con pasión y constancia :) Éxitos!

Así es nena, muchas gracias por tus deseos! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Long as you pick me up and take me with you! 😋 Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jajajaja of course dear! I have recently wanted to contact you, but You make me blush and you have seen me that I have luck! How are you? @enginewitty

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty good hun, trying to keep my head on straight lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitivamente deberían darte el ticket a SteemFest pues sé que tú harías que muchas cosas geniales sucedan para los hispano parlantes, como por ejemplo la mejora exponencial del concurso SING IT, el apoyo a otras iniciativas y además representarías muy bien a nuestro país por allá, ojalá @partiko sepa que no hay mejor opción al respecto.

Definitely they should give you the ticket to SteemFest because I know that you would make a lot of great things happen for the Spanish speakers, like for example the exponential improvement of the SING IT contest, the support to other initiatives and also you would represent our country very well over there, hopefully @partiko know that there's no better option about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10