#ulog #23 - Not a High Five Friday on @actifit for me!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Once again I made the horrifying mistake of forgetting to finish my @actifit post for yesterday! I wanted my cover picture to be of the NBA game score last night so I waited until after the game was over. It was an exciting victory for the Raptors! Here's the photo I had captured:

I started my @actifit report, had it synced to fitbit, and had the picture inserted. Then came the brain fart. I got interrupted (doesn't take much) and next thing I know I was finishing a story I had started for @bananafish's Tell A Story to me instead of finishing my @actifit report. Here's the link to my @bananafish story in case you feel sorry for me and want to read it instead of my @actifit report, lol.

The Galaxy Within - Tell a Story to Me by blueeyes8960

It's so disheartening to get over 18K in activity and miss posting the report. That's why I'm so proud of @actifit and their excellent team for making it a part of their next update to allow you to post for "yesterday". That is truly a great improvement and worthy update, so a great big shout-out to everyone at @actifit for listening to our suggestions and constantly improving their application!

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Don't abandon STEEM - add Narrative and cross post your Steem content for more exposure. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


final blockcard.JPG
Link to Blockcard

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

2id58ntr4e.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It happens...all the time!! Guess how I forgot to do daily supports for #powerhousecreatives all the time... :P

Regarding Narrative...Idk, it looks like an interesting platform. I do like to write but sometimes I feel that I'm not really good enough to start posting on a platform dedicated for that yet hehe. Still deciding, and of course I don't think I have the resources to keep track of another platform, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06