I WANT TO LEARN SPANISH

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

The end of the year is near. Huhhhhhh

Sometimes I freak out. Sometimes I am calm.

I have said over and over again that I have been reflecting on the past and the next step to take.

Well today, I decided that learning a new language is something that would be beneficial to me as a teacher.

I believe as human beings we should keep learning new things. I believe this is the right time for me to pursue this dream, two years after completing my Post Graduate in Education.

I found a school and even though the cost is enormous, I will not let it deter me. I can only hope that crypto keeps on rising till it reaches the moon. LOL

Telegram: Chiama1
Chat me up. I like to gist 😊

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-i-want-to-learn-spanish-okexqjdc-1538496352100.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello! I´m from Venezuela. I can help you W/ the Español hahahaha
I can teaching you, miss.

Lol, that would be nice... how can we make that work?

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha as you like, I can help you.
We can keep in touch by Steemit and help you or some other social media.

but you will see that it is very easy and you will want to speak only Spanish, from now on. Hahaha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

hahahahahahhahaha,, okay @chiama. The ball is in your court. shea, you want learn spanish, better look for 2 Hard Covers, cause you will get what you are looking for..

The more we pray, for crypto to rise, the more its going down to the Relegation Zone, i just pray it picks up form.

Arrrrgghhhh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16