LETTER TO GOD

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I am exhausted.
Mentally.
Physically.
Emotionally.

Sometimes I want to run away from my own life.

2019 came with mood swings that I can not even explain. I am happy one minute and feel sad the next.

Fear.
Insecurities.
Doubt.
Anger.

I am exhausted.

In all this, I am grateful.
I am thankful for everything.
Health.
Family.
Growth.

I surrender my life to you because I can’t do it on my own.

Lord help me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Life is an amazing game. May luck be with you, sis!

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

what you mean with "I surrender my life to you"... i hope you dont mean throwing away the gift that is life given to you by that same lord.... realize that you are not bound to a situation... friends contacts job and relationships are all things that are not permanent... if you feel like you are not welcome in someones life, confront that person clarifying the situation, and if it is really the case just exit his/her life dont exit life itsself... reflect on what you have learned from the experience with that person and continue with life... my advice is super vague reflecting the vaguenness of my understannding of your situation...

By surrendering my life to God, I mean that He should do with me according to His will.

As humans we get caught up with life and we forget about the things that truly matter...

When there is life, there is hope. Life is super precious. I thank God everyday for the gift of life.

😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79