PARTIKO APP

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


I just downloaded the Partiko App today. I've been hearing testimonies from my folks who had been using it earlier, they actually have been telling me how good and profitable it is. So, i guess it's my turn today to check it out. It has been a wonderful experience so far surfing through the Application. Thanks to @hhusaini for finally sharing the App link with me. I can view my steemian friend's post from here, upvote 'em. comment and even reply to their comments. I can actually make a post from here too. One can navigate favorite accounts to follow. And one can also search trending pages and tags. I am enjoying using it already, you will enjoy it too. Check it out!!
To download the Partiko App Click Here
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Holla! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Citimillz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13