Being in another persons head

in #partiko6 years ago

Have you ever though about how other people see you?? Like not just see you or view you as a person. But when you are explaining something to them. To you think about about how you look to that person and how you come across with your point and with the words you are using?

It is a funny mental exercise :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

all the time..
because I want them to understand...
I mentor employees, co-workers, clients and used to teach...

thumbsupcolor.jpg

Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

Thats nice! :D Its a good exercise I think :D

An excellent exercise to see yourself from someone else's perspective. I have gone a little bit further and imagined myself looked from outside me, but not necessarily from the point of view of a real person, just from outside.

Salut Vlad, bien ai venit pe blockchain-ul steem (Steemit / Busy.org / etc.) !
Sunt multe de descoperit si invatat, ai intrat intr-o lume fascinanta (ca Alice, ai trecut prin oglinda! :-)

Yes! And nice! I had a period in my life where I constantly saw myself in conversations with other from a bird prespective :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70