HF20

in #partiko6 years ago

HF20 is still fucking over smaller accounts much more than before tho.

Pro and cons:

Con:

The cost of making a post is insane when it comes to small user. I can not post twice a day without running out of RC within a week. So I have to choose what to post "daily" and post something else than actifit every 3rd or 4th day x)

Another con for me is that I am way less active here. Since I cant comment as much as I used to, I just dont read as much since I cant give my 2 cent to a topic. Thats so annoying.

Pro:

Not spamming the blockchain and actually having more funds to get it resteemed or upvoted by bid-bots and more time to create a good post with pro and cons :D

Same with the price of comments. 2 comments for me costs me 10% RC power alone. Thats so high considering that, that was what helped me grow in the beginning.

Until I found dapps such as @actifit @partiko @superball8club @smartsteem
https://smartsteem.com?r=cwow2
Ref link to smartsteem. Working on a post for minnows.

Those now help even more.

I understand it will prevent at of the spam comments

And thank god for the "low" price of voting.

All in all. The HF20 is not a bad thing but not the best for small users I think.
And just a weird picture with me xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39