Sort:  

I noticed most places have Pride Month in June, excapt for some reason Halifax (my nearest city) seems to have it in July. I guess if you have to be behind the times, it's not too bad to off by only a Month,

Never heard of a July Pride. Weird loo

Posted using Partiko Android

They don't seem to have a lot of events listed yet https://www.halifaxpride.com/ other than the parade. I guess the main event is only 10 days long, so I guess I shouldn't call it a month, but expect a few things will be listed before and after the main 10 days.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82