7 THINGS Part 4

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Saw these bad boys today on Instagram. These are some new Dwyane Wade shoes from Li Ning. Man it would be cool to have the whole sneaker community on steem.

If you know any sneaker heads invite them to steem. What do you think about these shoes?

Today I’ve been thinking about traveling. Daydreaming of all the places I want to visit. So today’s 7 things is......

7 places you want to visit.

  1. Switzerland (again)
  2. New York, New York
  3. Alaska ( I want to spend a whole month there)
  4. Dubai
  5. Great Wall if china.
  6. Peru
  7. Norway

What are your 7 or 1? I would love to hear from you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@dkid14 has set 8.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

7 places I want to visit.

  1. Mount Everest - the first peak in the world
  2. Niagara Falls
  3. China - Great Wall
  4. China - Forbidden City - The Palace Museum
  5. Leaning Tower of Pisa
  6. United Kingdom - British Museum
  7. Egypt - Pyramid

I’m planning on doing Everest base camp in 2 years. Sounds awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a good challenge,
But there are a lot of things to note,
Be the best preparation,
its risk rate is relatively high.

  1. South Africa ( Want to see all the animals there)
  2. Nambia/Congo ( Same as south Africa :D)
  3. Norway
  4. Cananda
  5. Japan ( Have been there already but this time I want to stay longer)
  6. Australia
  7. New Zealand ( Just because of Lord of the Rings )

Oh wow South Africa number one yeeeah !!!

1 Sri Lanka
2 Barcelona
3 Norway
4 New Zealand (again)
5 Australia
6 Dubai
7 Scotland

Posted using Partiko Android

New Zealand sounds awesome too. Lord of the rings was filmed there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

RISING UP....those SM's rankings!!!!!!!!! :))))))) see you in the top 10!!! :)

  1. Japan
  2. (South) Korea
  3. Hong Kong
  4. Dubai
  5. Singapore
  6. Thailand
  7. Russia

Looks like a good list.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dkid14, This sneaker is reflecting awesome and it's design is really dynamic and also it's reflecting as colours are flowing in this sneaker. Stay blessed.

This is harder than recipes since I want to go everywhere!

  • Hanoi Vietnam
  • Bali Indonesia
  • Colombo Sri Lanka
  • Buenos Aires Argentina
  • Ushuaia Argentina
  • Barcelona Spain
  • Faro Portugal

Thank you for asking, and I hope you get your cool shoes :)

I would love to see Barcelona as well. I’ve heard amazing things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too - and I have seen some wonderful posts about it on steem. This makes me want to go even more :)

1, Las Vegas
2, Barcelona
3, Tokio
4, Melburne
5, Hawaii
6, New Zeeland
7, Kopenhagen

Greets From Austria,
Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice. Barcelona would be fun. I can vouch for Hawaii. It was so beautiful and peaceful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think Barca will be one of my next Trips. Hawaii has to wait....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to get sneakerheads on steem during my early days they just weren't interested hopefully they will catch on eventually I think this could be a real home for them if they got into steepshot or share2steem since it's like Instagram which has been big for sneakerheads

Ive been to dubai and switzerland on your list lol

I'm not picky on the countries at the moment but I need to visit north and south america so I can tick those continents off my list. I really want to see Cuba too for my namesake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78