More MS70 NGC Silver Eagles - 2015 and 2019(W)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Here’s a couple more Silver Eagles in my collection, MS70 of course. The 2019 one was struck at West Point mint and features an early releases slab. NGC coin slabs are by far my favorite out of ICG, PCGS, and Anacs. They seem to be the most trusted and look the best to me. Totally an opinion! I think NGC graded coins hold a slight premium over coins graded by other companies, especially the earlier dates.

Let me know what you think!

Follow me @dropthatcode for daily posts

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great additions. I stack American Silver Eagles and love them... my most favorite silver coin (and the entire world)! Stack on!

great additions. Wouldn't mind a 2019 one. Maybe ill find one this year.

Thanks! I’m trying to go for one of each year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Collector Coins will Continue, after the U.S. Monetary Reset...

"Sound Money" will be Great Stores of Value , far into the Future...
October 6, 2019... 15.9 Hollywood Time...

Congratulations @dropthatcode! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76