From my twitter yo!: 2019/04/07 17:58:40

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Why would you post for free! Social media is a changing! Check out Partiko for Mobile here

Decentralize your social media!!

#partiko #steem #dapp #SocialMedia #passiveincome #BasicIncome #advertising #Bitcoin #Blockchain #share2steem #breaking #news

External Link : https://partiko.app/referral/dylanhobalart

Partiko - Best Steem App for your Phone

Download Partiko, earn Partiko Points and convert them into crypto.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Looks perfect!😁💪❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your help, I didn't quite get it right this second time.

I put in {body} For my Instagram yo! And then edited my post to take out {body}, lol, and then changed the share2steem a third time! But I got it now! Thanks for your help with this. Was wondering what I did wrong ago a few weeks back when I originally set up the account. And you made it easy to fix the problem. Just got to work on the body section now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes as long as {body} is present in the box, you can write anything you want in there. For instance My Instagram Yo, then add let's connect follow for follow etc. None of it needs to be on brackets.

If you have the body tag {body} in the box you're good! Glad to help! I have just recently started learning all this myself. I downloaded an app on Google play that teaches coding like a game!😁

If ever I could help out again just reach out to me. We both use the @partiko app so long as we follow each other we can communicate directly in the app.

I follow you!😀 I went and looked up your recent tweets looks perfect!

Talk soon,
Take care!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.03% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89