A 50 WORD STORY - MYSTERY SOLVED!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @jayna for your 50 Word Challenge.

Mom, why do the chocolate Easter bunnies' ears disappear?

She shrugged her shoulders.

That night I heard a commotion, down the stairs I flew. To my horror some chocolate Easter bunnies were attacking my Mom. She used her mouth to fight them off. The earless bunnies scampered off.

Mystery solved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That took quite an interesting turn; I liked it haha

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Chocolate bunnies that attack and scamper off after having their ears eaten! What a funny story premise!

Thanks, I tend to be light hearted and really enjoy humor. I'm starting to let those personality traits show up in my writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.030 which ranks you at #23897 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 23891).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #318.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04