Dolphin Sized Appetite + My Girl's Most Wanted 'Gift'

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Bona Fide!

Seems I am an official dolphin now according to @arcange's sweet integration. Also got two other kudos on that last post I ranted on. That's pretty cool, took a little longer than expected - about a month - but it was a 2018 goal. STeeM oN! ***NOW AND FOREVER***

This Heart

On this princess is just unbelievable. I was sitting at dinner and asked around the table if people could only get one thing for Christmas, what would it be? My parents didn't know. Khaldeesi said a **GIANT** Barbie doll. Guess what Luna says? Care and Love. I couldn't even ask anyone else because what the hell little girl? You are just too sweet. Love her. So ya. Stay tuned for a Twitter challenge😉

Come See Us

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Care and love. OMG when they're sweet and thoughtful like that it's the absolute best! Enjoy that moment, proud papa. And congrats on hitting dolphin!

I totally melted and almost shed a few tears. Maybe one. Did get up and go give her a head and tell her I loved her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🐬

Congrats on reaching dolphinhood! 😃

And what Luna said... made me tear-up a bit and just wanna hug her... 🤗

Oh congratulations as a newly minted Dolphin!

Woooot!! 😉👊Dolphin Witty 👏
That's amazing and such a great achievement! 💪😎🐬

And on what sweet Luna said... OMG she melts my heart ❤️
Such a precious princess and seems to have her dad's big heart!
Made me teary in the best way!
She's going to change the world with love and care 🤗🌍❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome wow, I’ve seen like 4 dolphin posts now in the space of a week! Peeps really steeping their game up on Steem, I’m loving it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on dolphin status! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on becoming a dolphin! 🐬🐬🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73