Spookables

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


This was with the flash.

This was without.

Halloween Decorations!

We had some fun today. Pulled down some dusty boxes from the garage and brought them in the house. The girls played with a few here and there while I tested bulbs and hung various scariness. I always liked the row of jack-o-lanterns best. Look kinda freaky coming up in the driveway! Hope everyone had a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Without is way more halloweeny (if that's a word...). Nice and scary!!

Has a neat glow right?👻

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it too early preparing for the Holloween? (^_^) The kids so excited! Hahaha...

Only 3 weeks away!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh... Oki... Very near! Hehehe... I'm not looking to a calendar! LOL Even my age sometimes I don't know! Nyahahaha...

The early the better keep the kids pumped up.....with some nice and fun stuffs....halloween

Posted using Partiko Android

Halloween rocks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwhaaaaaaaaa :) ;)

Got excited looking at that picture, god I love autumn.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best time of the year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving those jack o lanterns

Thanks hun, I am big fan of Halloween

Posted using Partiko Android

We don't really celebrate it the same way in Spain, in Spain it's a day where people goes to cemeteries to remember their beloved ones and they put flowers and garlands. We have been importing the celebrations more like an "imported" thing. I like also all the seasonal shows and well I'm kind of geeky witchy (in looks, not that I'm a real witch) so It's like "I blend in" day

Lmao blend in huh? What I love about you tho, you're totally you.

Posted using Partiko Android

my ratties have been gone (of old age) a while and I'm still the crazy rat lady in my neighbourhood :)
pd. proud of

Lol! Nothing wrong with that!🤗🐀

Posted using Partiko Android

I have my crazy rat lady t-shirt ready for when I get more "fufunchis" LOL

I agree t his is the best thing... Lol
I love the second one the most without the flash, much more beautiful and spooky 😜
Looks like you had much fun today. Thank you for sharing! 🎃 💕

Looks creepier huh?

Posted using Partiko Android

A bit ya 😜 but the creepier it is... I love ❤️

This is so cool... I love those pumpkins!! I kinda keep my house 'halloweeney' all year round lol... but I do not have pumpkins like these but I do have a huge demon skull I'll have to get a picture of, it lights up too... so freaking cool!! Do the girls scare easily? Playing with snakes I would have to think not.

Me too, but it gets better come season time😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16