Original Artwork : Freestyle Original Character Drawing

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Here's my latest Artwork.



Using basic tools to draw.

  • Small Notebook
  • Pencil
  • Black Pen

Here's a step by step process.

First is the shape of the face.


Next is the hair and neck.


And then the eyes, nose, ear, and the outfit.


And finally the finishing touches using the pen.


And Voila!!

I hope you guys liked it.

You can also check some of my artworks on my profile page or on my youtube channel https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCxBSZdbm5WkD_CDQqErjyRw

You can also follow me here in steemit or subscribe to my youtube channel to keep updated, I also post jamming sessions of our band maybe you'll also like it.

So That's It Steemians! Good Day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi eveson!

I am @eaudebla, a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Awesome work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Drawing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99