10 Random Things About @farseerol

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Well after I was tagged by @bboyady in his "10 Random Things", I will write my own as part of being nominated..... But before that I was being asked this question:

20180827_183603_Richtone(HDR).jpg

Sunset or Sunrise? Which one you prefer? Why?

Answer: I prefer bit of both. Let's start with Sunset. I prefer it because it gives me the calm and soothing heart of ending of a hectic day. But somehow I always feels that I don't habe enough time to finish my work. As for Sunrise, I just can't wait for it because I can continue my work and most of the time put my new idea to test. But the bad part is begin another hectic day! Anyway, nothing is perfect and there is always pro n con. No matter what, always always go thru the day with a smile and shout out 'ITS A JOLLY GOOD DAY!!'

Now whats '10 Random Thing About Me'

1) I see dead people!

Yes, I see dead people! No jokes! @king-cobra know about this. I've been blessed with such ability since very young age. When I was a young kid from kindergarten till primary 5, I always been haunted by spirits. Every night the clock hit 10pm, the nightmare came and I cried heavily and shouted.... saying my skin on both legs and hands are tearing off. My parents doesnt believe me. The nightmare will stopped at 10:15pm sharp! Not just this... I had something accompanied me for a very long time until I had an exorcism by a pastor (coz he was the only person spotted that thing with me) 10 years ago (I'm now 40).

tenor.gif
Source

2) I'm a natural troubleshooter

I love to solving problems. It gives me the challenging nature. Every problems solved improves me. I can solve a problem very very fast because I can quickly identify the source. My past work was handling corporate administration technical issues.

3) I'm a very fast learner.

Sometimes people consider me 'extremely fast'. E.g. In Kendo, my sensei showed me a sidestep strike technique in which executed in a perfect motion. He only showed me once and I executed it. There are many other things to mention as well... But of cause, I can't learn everything... Sorry, no programming code can get into my brain!

QueasyLikableAntipodesgreenparakeet-max-1mb.gif
Source

4) I'm a multi-tasker

I can chat with friends while my eyes looking at the pc monitor with my hands typing the keyboard and even fingers punching the calculator without stopping. My previous job was handled 3-4 positions work. After I resigned, the company hired 3-4 people handle my work. Hahaha.....

5) I'm a straight forward FACTS talker.

I don't bad mouth, talk people's bad, or scandalise.... I talk FACTS about what is RIGHT, LOGICS and JUST! People always mixed up with talk bad and facts.

6) I'm a family man

I'm married to a beautiful wife and blessed with 2 kids (son and daughter). I put everything to 'family 1st' in time, mental, and financial. I choose not to go Kendo training just to spend time with my kids; I choose not to eat, just for the sake of my wife and kids during hard times; I sacrifice the things I love just to buy things for my wife and kids 1st. It hard being a husband and father.

7) I'm a quiet person

Silence gives me peace. I don't loud noisy atmosphere i.e. pubs, parties with too many people, crowded places..... I love to sit alone at Istana's road side (I grew up there) especially after the rain. The smells of trees, sounds of crickets, gives me peace and calm my mind.

8) I like natives ladies.

Yes, I likes natives (kadazan, dusun) ladies. I find them more open minded and easy to talk with. And they are more to being themselves than trying to be like korean, taiwanese..... I used to think that I would have a native wife but well..... my wife is a Chinese. You just can't run away from fate. Haha..... My wife know about this because she is opposite of me that taught she might marry a native man.

9) I nearly kill a man!

Few years ago I was robbed by robbers. They used the 'purposely car hit car tactic'. It was 8pm++ at St Francis Convent school when they hit the back of my car with hilux. I stopped, went out to have a look and they came out with machete@parang. I went to the back of my car took out my bag with bokuto@japanese wooden sword while robber A went into my car to rob my friend. Another B was stand watched any incoming cars. After that A came back at me. I purposely withdrew to darker spot just so A get closer to me. By the time I slided down my sword handle from the bag, B saw it and shouted warning. A was just 1 feet from my attacking range (I was aiming the head) and I charged forward. They ran, jumped into their hilux and sped off. If A was 1 feet closer, he consider dead. In the end, all of them busted by police.

10) Trouble always comes find me.

I faced many problems in life. Too many to name them. To summarised it, I faced financial broke; to wife and daughter nearly gone; to nervous break own and depression; to even people love to cause trouble by maling false accusation, lies and make enemy. But I survived all... because of these, friends and corporates always seek me for business and life advises.

That's random thingy about me. To add more to these, can check out my introduction:
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@farseerol/me-myself-and-i-farseerol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
  1. whoa! Very interesting but i have fear of ghosts and any unnatural things hehehe but good thing this was 10 years ago!

  2. Nice!! I guess your a geek!

  3. confirmation of you being a geek haha

  4. are you somewhat of a robot?? Hahaha man you’re extraordinary!

  5. good point! So you never tell white lies?

  6. that’s how every father and husband should be to their kids and wife! 👌🏻 you have my respect!!!

  7. so you’re introvert? Some people prefer to be quiet & there’s nothing wrong with that hehe apparently I’m not a quiet person idk if im loud?? Maybe! hahaha though I’m only this way to people I know. That makes me ambivert, which is both introvert and extrovert..

  8. hehe idk what kind of ladies they are but yeah you can never choose who’s fate for you!

  9. whoa crazy experience!!! You have good way of thinking fast! I mean you weren’t shock bout what’s happening first, instead you reacted right a way!

  10. awww keep the faith and be strong cause you are never alone.. all of us faces different struggles in life just hang in there!! You’ll be okay no matter what it is!

Thank you for participating!!! Love your share of randoms!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. I got used to it. Always charge forward if it disturb me. I used to live at a haunted hse for 10 yrs.
    2-3. More to nerd but doesnt talk or act like one at all. XD
  2. My bosses and colleagues always shocked!
  3. Yup but people can't take it and hate you.
  4. TQ. No matter how good I am, my wife n in-laws still complaint.
  5. I can be noisy, quiet, rude, rough... person. Can fit into any atmosphere but still prefer quiet.
  6. Yup
  7. Nope. Were trained to be calm, steady, and focus on kendo.
  8. I just hope so.

Thank you so much for reading it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah that’s the word "nerd" lol i was trying to find that word earlier then just thought geek was near to being nerd hahaha

By the way what’s Kendo??
And yup in laws will alwas have something to say!! Heh.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. A lot of great facts. @twodorks you should check this out.

I love the fact that you are a multi tasker. Totally opposite with me. Lol

Anyway bro, to keep rolling, Just nominate person that you want and ask them question. Can be one to one question or overall question. Great job bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

Still thinking who to nominate and ask...

Posted using Partiko Android

No worry bro, take your time.. this is the best time to engaging to more steemians out there

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for tagging me! I’ll be reading this later hehe cause right now i can only do small comments! And well i do long comments when it comes to the challenge, it’s my way of giving back to the community..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers. Take your time

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome list! Great job with this and you seem very interesting!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25