Note on "Son playing Block N Load (streaming)"

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I made a deal with my son, that whatever Steem/SBD is made from his streaming, it is a 90/10 percent split. He receives 90% and I 10%. I am currently paying him in Fiat as he wanted a skin for the game, and since he had a $3 upvote from @dlive. I am going to go over with him how cryptocurrency works, but using this tool as an introduction, I can see as an inventive. I am currently powering up everything due to Steem/SBD being so low to the dollar. Be on the lookout for more streaming, and if you have any pointers, I am all ears. Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @flexcougar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10