I have a bad feeling about this but it's okay

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I always have a bad feeling about stuff. Something bad is going to happen. It may be an illusion or it may be a disease.

I go to school and found my favourite teacher absent. The substitute teacher was the one I hated! Oh man, bad feelings says, this is gonna be a class of boring hell. And it was, many of us yawned and nodded off a bit during that class. I miss the laughter that my favourite teacher brings. She talks to each one of us, like friends. That's nice...

I go to canteen and found out that my friend is not at his usual bench. Probably in the toilet or still in the class. Oh man, bad feelings says he's not gonna make it on time. I hope he will make it on time, we only have 25 minutes for recess. He is from another classroom. We always share about things we like. That's nice...

I need a motivational soundtrack to get up. Yeah, I think all of us need that. We all must think positive and try not to have bad feelings about it. Why do we have bad feelings anyway?

However, having bad feelings about stuff is not always bad. I think something inside you is trying to tell it is fine. My feelings are sensitive compared to normal boys. I have bad feelings about stuff. This skepticism is not all bad after all.

If the substitute teacher didn't attend our class, we wouldn't know that the original teacher was our favourite.

If the recess was too long, I didn't know that the 25 minutes of recess was so valuable, between my friend and me.

It's okay to have bad feelings about stuff. It may be God sending you a message to appreciate. It may be your angel trying to tell you to be thankful. It may be your mind trying to tell you that life consist of good and bad feelings, and everything in between.

My mom said before, we have to appreciate everything in our lives because things happen for a reason. But we also must have reasonable doubts and be smart to analyse what is going on. Don't be stupid, actually.

I like Steve Harvey... He messed up once when he was being a host in a pageant show, he may have had bad feeling about that. However, nobody cares and he is still a host in many events.

Peace always. It's okay to have bad feelings about stuff... It's conscience talking to you. Appreciate and respect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25