Be sucessfull!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was reading a lot of posts today. Posts and comments.
Trying to find out where is the problem.

I think almost everybody knows that the sucess of steem is in the users.
Many people came here because they want to earn some extra cash by blogging and many left after they find out that nothing is not free.

But i still promoting steem and steemit for my friends and even for strangers because i know that steem is a oportunity to make somerhing good.

So you just started here. You make your first post and you get few votes because of the introduceyourself tag. ok.

Than?

After you find out that hupps nobody dont give anymore a vote. ( if you have friends here than of course maybe they give )

But we need people. SP holders to make steem a string crypto currency.

I saw many people posted:

" how i wish that i am a whale " or
" dolphin "

Hmmmmm.......

I am living right now in a poor country to be honest. And i wanna be also a whale one day.
When i started here i was also lost i didnt had money even friends.

But than i found out something. If nobody dont want to help me i will help on myslef.

I am living right now in the philippines. I know the sallary is low here and i am living also the same simple life like the filipinos.
But when i checked the currency few months ago i told hey!!!

1 steem was around 15-20peso. And i started to think. If i wanna be sucessfull here i need steem to power up.
So i start to buy. I was collecting money every day and when i had enought i bought some BTC and i converted it to steem.

So if you want you can make it!

Also you can think about it that this is your saveing, your investment. For every SP every year you get interest just because you hold it. Than there is a curration reward and also you can delegate it. Maybe sometimes the currency will be low but it will b stronger also. 😉

If there is no help that make a plan and if you have than action.

Now i am closer to my goal. Still far but closer. And every day i am closer and closer.
If you dont have much money, your sallary is small than check what you dont need in your life. If you miss just example 1 coffe a day you already have 1 steem minimum. ( dependon your location )
Steem and steemit is for a long run. You have time. Invite your friends and help them to learn how steem is working. So you will have your own community and followers.
If you have your followers there are always new projects also here. Use your ref. link. Some people earn quiet good from reffering others. Than of you are stronger than support your smaller friends so they can grow and you will start to get bigger and bigger votes from them.

Be smart😉

It is good that you make a wish. You wish to be a whale one day.... So that is your plan. Next is to start to do something for it. 😉

( by the way before i forgot the image is from pixels.com ) 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @gabbynhice

Those are very wise words my friend:

I think almost everybody knows that the sucess of steem is in the users.

You nailed it!

Just like you mentioned, those who came looking for financial rewards ended up mostly quitting this platform.

I am living right now in the philippines.

Do I remember well? Are you Hungrian?

Cheers
Piotr

Yep i am. Still waiting the visa aproval of my fiancee.
Just hope that soon it will be done and at home i have much more oportunity to focus for our block chain😊
I have ideas but alone i cant make them come true. So i will need a help and here i dont know nobody plus every day sufferig also with the internet connection.
will be better at home😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @gabbynhice

Thanks for being so responsive :) Steemit community needs people like you.

Still waiting the visa aproval of my fiancee.

fingers crossed.

I have ideas but alone i cant make them come true. So i will need a help and here i dont know nobody plus every day sufferig also with the internet connection.

Tell me more about your idea. I would love to hear :)

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks mate😉 By the way today we get a visa aproval😁
And i will contact you in the future about my idea or i can say ideas but first i have to fix here what i have to than go home and when my mind will be clear and i can focus more on steem i will message you😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You're on the roll @gabbynhice

Congratz to you and your partner :) How long is visa for? 1 year only or more?

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks mate😉
For now she get it until dec. Than we can extend it. Just have to prove that i have a job or if she find a job that is also good. After 3 years she can apply for a citizenship and than ot will be easy to travel here there😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great news @gabbynhice

Just have to prove that i have a job

One job is not equal to other. I'm sure they need you to earn some minimum amount of money. Do you perhaps know how much would it be?

And I wonder what would happen if in 1 year time you would not have a job (at that particular time). Would then not renew your marriage visa? Would they force your marriage to live separately?

Obviously I don't expect that you would know all those answers. Im just very curious.

Cheers
Piotr

I dont know the minimum. But if she is already there than it is much easier. The gov. Just want to be sure that they dont need to spend for her.
Yep if i dont have a job than they will deport her for sure. And the worst that even there are the human rights they will separate the baby also from her mom if i want the baby to stay with me or they separate the baby from me. Complicated lil bit. But i am not worry for that. I have already one good job offer. Looks like i will manage 140ha farm.

Plus i know myself in europe i can make also some extra.
By the way even i dont have job but we have a saveings, means that they see that we have money from somewhere they will extend the visa.
By the way i am positive. There is millions of oportunities.

Just to mention few: first and for all steem. Who knows when it will moon😁

Second is that now more and more europian countries open the oportunity for the filipino people to apply for work. Including poland, slovakia, and hungary. So maybe i can try to make a manpower agency sideline😊

Ahhh before i forget. If example i dont get a job or we dont have saveings still there is a third option. If somebody family or friend who have a good income take the responsibility for her. ( but i dont need this i know i can manage by myself ) 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30