Don't judge the book by it's cover

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Few months ago o was talking with one sucessfull man.
In the begining he was very nice to me he try to motivate me all the time.
One day when i disagree with him he start to talk with me like i am nobody.
He try to let me feel that my life is shit, i dont have nothing and i doesn't worth nothing.
All this that even we didn't met never.

Anyway i really don't care about this because i know what i know. I know what i had and i know what i have now.

Maybe i dont have lot of cash but i have property and i have a amazing family. 😊

Also around 10 years ago i was talking with one guy. Lets say he was like a friend to me. Actually that guy had more companies in many different countries. I really like him even he was a heavy drinker😂
By the way he was that kind of guy if you saw him on the street maybe you think he is a homeless😂
So i was taking with him and because that time i was planing to change my workplace i was asking him if i can work for him.
The answer was shocking😁

He told i am an idiot😂😂

I ask him why?

And he told because i waste my time with working and he see that i have much more to do and i should make my own business.
But of course later he told if i really want he can hire me.

You know it felt good anyway. Because he saw what others not.

Ok i am not rich yet but that is my mistake and the mistake of my weak heart.
But still i know if i would like i can make everything that i want.
But right now i have to get myself far from the negative vibes that are surrounding me.

And this is also what i recomend to everyone.
Believe in yourself doesn't matter what others they tell to you.
And always treat everybody good. Because you can never know who will be the one who wanna support you. Maybe they doesn't looks like sucessfull but they are.

Just the another example that make me surprised.
I was standing in the bank. Of course many people there and they looks like they have. But than i saw some of them they was processing a loan.
And there was again one couple. Farmers i think. The man had a slippers but both different😁 And when i saw how much they deposit i didn't want to believe.

As i former bartender and waiter i saw how even the people treat the customers. They treat you by the way you looks like.

But when i was working in a the 65. best hotel in the world i saw something wierd.
The 3. richest man from my country was our guest. He arrived with a private jet than from the airport he use a helicopter to came to the hotel. But next day when i saw him he was looks like a janitor from 1990😂 That was his style. And he really don't care what others they think about him.

So the yeah you can't judge nobody until you dont know the person. 😉

Thanks for the oportunity that i can share my story😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 12.78 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79