Went for a shoot with Leo

in #partiko5 years ago

Hey!

Today, I took Leo with me, to shoot in the dying light, in Messilä.

I let him use my ultra-wide 11-18mm lens. He thought it was fun.

I'm off to sleep now. I just can't stay awake. It took too long last night as Ari and me were shooting a bunch her mother's collection of valuables. She seems to be an collector of sort.

See ya!

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/gamer00-went-for-a-shoot-with-leo-jklgjgit-1546637258710.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@gamer00,
I would like to see your boys' photography! It looks like a wonderful scenery and as a great dad you are teaching him! That's a great idea of course!

Cheers~

I'm sure that once he discovers his potential, he will be posting them here himself.

What a picturesque scenery! Red house and white snow. :)

It's a good idea to introduce Leo to photography at his current age. He has a lot of time ahead of him to practice and become really good.

The best part is that he has a good teacher.
As they say the student exceeds the teacher. Of course that will happen with time .. very well for Leo. Greetings friend.

Wow! Shooting during winter in the cold!! I would not survive that condition.

Glad you’re back at clicking again! The whole family is going to do photography!

Have a good weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes some of my fave times are to go walking along with my son as we both click away!

Sleep well and see you tomorrow , the photo looks nice and fine @gamer00

Perfect to take some extraordinary shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17