North Dakota and stress...

in #partiko5 years ago

OK its pretty much official. Divorcing this family. And I'll find a different one.

Sorry but too much attitude about my puppy. That's not gonna fly. And some guy getting into my face?...

Well I'm gonna be cool until Oregon then I'm stepping out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

sir ganjafarmer! what family? I thought you didn't do drama?
Great picture of doggo, he even takes a good picture far away.

Who's beef'n in your face! fuck that!

Oh this idiot decided to elbow my dog 2x... Then runs up into my face and screams a explanation.

I'll be cool. Will throw him a beating soon as doggo is safe and sound.

Yeah don't Fuck with my dog. And this guy has done more than just that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36