Wow... 60+ steem week...

in #partiko5 years ago

Dog would like to say thank you thank you thank you and more thank yous.

Especially me to this is going to fund the next round of growth.

I got really into this is new blockchain game and ended up blowing a lot of money there. I actually have a feeling it's going to pay off pretty well.

Really excited and every day is a blessing.

Steel stacking and holding out 4 legendary. Aka HODL!

Thank you everybody who is help support this and who is thrown in currently my pay structure is 50/50 for main posting and 100% power up for all the comments if you vote on the comments it goes straight to skyrocketing and helping more on here.

Definitely excited to see my curation rewards start to come back after me over delegating.

Which over delegating actually isn't that bad anyway.

Shortly I will get back to buying votes and learning harder returns for my investment behind all these projects.

The bigger I get the more I'm able to support and help good projects and as well good people.

Amazing day! Super happy! Next up is saying prayers for those not able to see the silver lining.

Hard earned and hang on... More coming with @cannabis-news and @kind.network as well.

Time to get started growing the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a 0.34% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ganjafarmer!

Howdy sir ganjafarmer it all sounds good. Onward and upward! doggo deserves a steak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11