SSSSSHHHHTTT.....!!! A special gift from my family on the birthday

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was moved, my little girl's child wished me a happy birthday. While bringing a tart with candles on it.

My wife turned out to have planned this surprise for me, all my children gathered to give me this special surprise.

Hahaha ... This is the best moment of my life. Can gather with all my children and wife this year. They have grown up and I'm getting older.

Thank you my family, you are the encouragement of my life. I promise to protect you and make you happy forever.


I have a video battle for all of you in Blockchain, this is a special offering on the birthday @gojen.gepsol

Battle Guitar vs all my friend

https://youtu.be/LDJl0ET1T20

In this post, I opened the white mask that covered my face all this time. So that all of you can recognize my real face. Thank you for @artzone @dtube @partiko @curie @blocktrades @mariusfebruary and my brother @owner99 who have supported me so far. God bless you all

Indonesia, 05/13/2019
Regards,

@gojen.gepsol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Finally, I saw your face without a mask hehe
HBD man :)

Haha.... thanks dude 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure :)

Happy birthday @gojen.gepsol my brother. Wish You all the best, dude

Thanks bro, god bless you and your family

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gojen.gepsol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97