전자렌지 돌릴시간을 오븐으로 잘못본 결과...

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

자기전에 자꾸 배고프다고 하는 아들 덕에 이 시간에 냉동 조각피자를 돌릴려고 전자렌지에 돌렸는데 ....

앗 !!! 불싸!!!!

뒷면에 시간을 오븐 기준인 오분으로 보는 불쌍사를 저질렀네요. ㅠㅠ

이상해서 일분 남기고 꺼냈으나 이미 사망했습니다. ㅠㅠ

냉동식품을 잘 안하다보니 이걸 미쳐 몰랐네요. ㅠㅠ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

피자가 사망했네요

그럼 아드님 간식은??

만두로 대체했어요. ㅠㅠ

Posted using Partiko iOS

자주 안하다 보면 그럴 수 있죠..
자랑은 아니지만 전 햇반을 가끔하다보니 그 시간은 칼 같이 기억하고 돌릴 수 있답니다~ 눈누난나~ 🤣🤣

멋지네요. 전자렌지 잘 안써버릇하니...불상사가 생기네요. ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25