Can you make money by watching videos?

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello steemit friends today I have brought for you something new! Yes friends, now you can earn by watching the video
Yes guys i'm talking about D TUBE
Yes Friends D TUBE is a video upload platform that works on a steam platform, just like we earn by commenting and commenting on the steemit, we can see the video in it and upload our video and earn by doing it too!
If you like my concept, please do lik and comment

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gopalsoni-can-you-make-money-by-watching-videos-1531140492047.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @gopalsoni. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi, concept is good but I think all videos will not we available at d tube.

Friend can I get your whatsup no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98