My Last Chance To Show The Community The Bullying Cleaning Crew

in #partiko5 years ago

Since I have been with the Steemit Community when ever I welcome new guests where cheethbot is present in post area steemcleaners send me a bogus message that they made up saying spam is not acceptable and I will get a visit from spaminator bot then spaminator down vote a 1 year loyal Steemian to the grave the blockchain is transparent look at the blocks of @garrettwallace this is the second time the same manner and not good for the Steemit Community so if you're reading this @garrettwallace is surely a 0 reputation but I had fun and to all stay strong and well enjoy I'm back silent as loyal death for the honor thank you all my Steemian friends signing off

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86