A Peek Inside a Hanok Garden

in #partiko5 years ago

Inside the Hanok Village

PSX_20190329_133038.jpg

The gardens were spectacular. There were all different kinds of plants and trees.

PSX_20190329_132959.jpg

At night, the lighting was awesome as it shone through the windowpanes
and onto the ground, causing a shadow that followed us as we walked down the path. I'll never forget this moment. I was so happy with my family. Have you ever had that moment when you stopped and said, "Hey, I'm happy." And then, sooner or later, it goes away. But, you know what I mean.

we-love-partiko-line.gif

sign.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool. I've definitely had that noticing of happiness, but I honestly dont recall when. I'd say I'm normally pretty content but moments of happiness are quite rare.
Sounds like you had a nice night

Posted using Partiko Android

If we feel happiness then we no longer need anything @gungho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17