Kindergarten Outing 유치원 나들이

in #partiko5 years ago

Kindergarten Outing 유치원 나들이

Inside the Kindergarten

PSX_20190503_093237.jpg

This kindergarten has an upstairs. The first thing I thought was.... How safe is this? Since no one is allowed to go up except for the teachers, this place is a mystery, however, supposedly it is used for storage for things such as paintings, chairs, and dusty mats.

Going on a School Picnic

PSX_20190503_093414.jpg

Here Comes the Bus!

PSX_20190503_093444.jpg

They went on a picnic up in the mountains. The parents pack the lunch and put it in their backpack. Korean doshirak looks pretty. An example lunch might be.... rice rolls or rice balls, egg rolls, mini sausages with ketchup, kimchi, spinach sidedish. For a snack, there might be chips and fruit such as watermelon.

Thank you for stopping by the blog.
I appreciate it~
See you next time^^♥

we-love-partiko-line.gif

sign.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would be happy as a kid if I were to go for a picnic too @gungho :)

I love picnics too. Lots of preparation though.

Posted using Partiko Android

A picnic in the mountains sounds like a fun field trip for the kids.

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure does! I wish I coykd have gone... But i would have been the only parent there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see a flag on the wall, is that usual in Korean kindergartens?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Usually in Korea, they hang up the Korean flag in every classroom. They don't usually sing the anthem or do the hand over the heart thing like the US. I don't know, do they still do that in the US? It's been such a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22