Vote for me for Steemfest 3!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

How would you see my art IRL at Steepmfest 3 in Krakow?

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemitblog/win-a-trip-to-steemfest-3

Thanks to @llfarms who mentioned me but if a few others would do the same, it might help me to get that chance!

Simon_tower_LOW.jpg

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Done! Well wouldn't be there myself so I still can't check it out IRL :P

Sweet! Thank you -)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @haedre, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ilfarms doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @llfarms ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This is useful! Thank you @checky!

This is cool. I entered a piece awhile ago with a little digital form, but I didn't know we were meant to get votes as well? I'm out of the loop. I'll vote for you though! And I'll share too!

I had no idea you could enter art, I even thought Steemfest 3 was already passed :D
I only got it since the mention from @llfarms

Thank for the vote ,)

Hey!
I want to vote for you there, but as for the other catagories, I don't follow enough to list any (only know visual artists and creators) who do you recommend to join you?

See you at the top!

That is sweet @craighamilton =)
I guess the best is to copy the selection of @llfarms

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Voted for you, @haedre ! I hope you will get to go, for sure <3

Done !
I wish you'll be selected. :)

Ohh! Thank you @berien!! That is very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76