Time for another cycling trip, I guess.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

From Denmark to Portugal, however not alone!

This time I will be having company from my wonderful girlfriend who will be trying her best to keep up with me all the way to Portugal! (I will be gentle).

Don't mind the Norway part on the picture, it's because I downloaded this route to my navigator but I will in fact be starting in Denmark! Also, the green missing parts are because the eurovelo route is not fully complete so between those I will be improvising. Anyways, I'm just using the route as a guideline and will probably find myself cycling in some weird path than the route itself.

I will be posting a little bit from time to time giving updates as we progress through the trip with videos, short posts and pictures!

OH by the way, long time I haven't been posting on steemit but it's good to be a little back after a "busy" time in my personal life!

See you on the road!

Cheers!
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm looking forward to following a bicycle trip, if I can't be on one myself.

(I will be gentle). Hope so. All the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @holm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Damn thats a long route! Amazing :D
Velkommen tilbage :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja det kommer til at tage lidt tid som altid haha:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja det må man da sige, men det er vel 100% det værd! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @holm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.610 which ranks you at #1768 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1774).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Good to hear from you after a while buddy! :) Hope all is good. Good luck on your next epic trip! Keep us updated ;)

Hope all is well for you man! See you around! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@holm You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Dude... I wish I had your energy level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83