I like partiko धन्यवाद PARTIKO

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

नमस्कार दोस्तों
आज मैं partiko का धन्यवाद करना चाहूँगा, कि जब से मैने steemit प्लेटफॉर्म पर partiko की सहायता से काम करना शुरू किया, तब से मेरे लिये इस प्लेटफॉर्म पर काम करना बहुत आसान हो गया। पहले मैं इतना अपडेट भी नही रह पाता था। जब से मैने partiko की सहायता से यहाँ काम करना शुरू किया, तब से मेरे steem अकाउंट की हर गतिविधी की जानकारी मुझे मिलने लगी और मैं हर वक़्त अपडेट रहने लगा।
इस पर upvote करने, पोस्ट डालने ओर coment करने के बदले कुछ पॉइंट भी मिलते हैं, जिनको steem डोलर में आसानी से बदला जा सकता हैं। अब तो partiko पॉइंट्स की कीमत भी बहुत बेहतरीन मिलने लग गयी हैं।
अब एक नया फिचर, छोटा सा विज्ञापन देखने के बदले बहुत अच्छे पॉइंट मिलने वाला आया हैं, तब से आसानी से लोट में partiko पॉइंट कमाने शुरू कर दिये हैं।
मुझे इतना सरल और आसान प्लेटफॉर्म देने के लिये धन्यवाद @partiko.

Hello friends
Today, I would like to thank partiko, since it started working with the help of partiko on steemit platform, it has made it very easy for me to work on this platform. Earlier, I could not even get enough updates. Ever since I started working here with the help of partiko, I started getting information about every activity of my steem account and I kept updating every time.
There are also a few points for upvote, posting and comenting on it, which can be easily changed in steam doller. Now the cost of partiko points is also getting very good.
Now a new feature has come to get very good points in view of small advertisements, since then have started easily earning partiko points in Lot.
Thanks for giving me such a simple and easy platform @partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14