Monday Click!

in #partiko6 years ago

Yesterday I was walking in the garden on Monday, some flowers that looked very good, then I clicked their photo. #photo




Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ishaq1012, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

How wonderful these flowers! Continue bro. I am always with you.

How wonderful these
Flowers! Continue bro. I
Am always with you.

                 - dktrending341


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to ishaq1012! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87