[M-Blog] New Video + Account UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Good morning to ALL you amazing people!

Today I thought I'd try something a little different.

In the interests of keeping my account organized I'm going to start prefacing each post with a small descriptor, for instance [M-Blog] is for Mocroblogs, just to let you know what content to expect.

I was thinking,

  • [M-Blog] = Mocroblog (like this one)
  • [Blog] = Regular full length blog.
  • [Response] = Response vlog / blog
  • [Vlog] = Lifestyle videos
  • [News] = When I upload news I find interesting
  • [Opinion] = Whenever I assert my opinion on something in vlog/blog format.

Hopefully this better informs my followers of what content to expect, that way it is easier to find the content you prefer! 😁👍

If you have any suggestions on other descriptors I could use, I'd love to read your suggestions!

Stay Tuned

New Response video out soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76