Steemmonsters - Play my maxed deck for FREE. Earn tournament prize and rewards cards for free!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Ok. So news that cards delegation is coming to steemmonsters very soon. While the market deals with the financial and technical aspect of it, I would like to do it in a different way.

I am recruiting steemmonsters players to my team to play in tournaments as well as ranking.

How it works?

I will delegate all my maxed cards to one or two account. The posting key will be shared to a few selected individual who will participate in every tournament possible. Prizes won in the tournament will be split 50/50 between me and the player winning it.

Players in the team are also encouraged to play in Rankings, to familiarize yourself with my collection. Any cards from daily quests and season rewards will be distributed back to the team. Proportion will be decided later.

What it means to you?

First, you get to play a maxed Diamond deck and compete at the highest level. You get to join in every Steemmonsters tournaments out there, from Novice level to Diamond level, for free! You do not pay anything to be in the team. You get a sizable share of the prize money, without investing any steem.

Who am I looking for?

Of course, I only want to recruit the best players who do not already own high level cards. Maybe you are a terrific steemmonsters player, but due to your financials, you are not able to invest too much to get your cards leveled up.

I am looking for dedicated, trustworthy, exceptional card games players who have lots of free time to play in tournaments. For a start, the team will consist of just 2 or 3 players.

Performance (participation and winning rates) will be reviewed and members will be swapped out for poor performance.

If you are interested in this, do drop me a DM on discord to discuss further.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'd love to try out a maxed deck, for sure. I always fall that tiny bit short in tourneys, because my level 6 deck (@monstermother) has undervalued neutral cards. Plenty of time and already joining every tourney I can (up to gold) in CET.

I was thinking about you when I read the article, and found your comment here!

I guess another tough opponent joins the diamond league. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm honered that you think of me this way, thanks.
But I still have a lot to learn about the game before I can be a worthy opponent to people like you,@zaku, @wombukus and @bji1203 - just to name a few. I thought this could be an excellent opportunity to learn from the best :0)

Your account is good enough for all tourneys up to Gold level and I seen monstermother more than enough times during tournaments :) And you have those legendary summoners too!
No doubt about your playing ability, and I would really like to have you playing for the team.

Awesome! Can't wait to test my skills with a maxed deck :0)

What a great opportunity for us wow! Although i am not a good player, but i try my best and recently i won some steemmonsters novice and Bronze tourney which help me lot to combine my deck and I have already played two decks of TP for a while now if i get a chance from you to play the higher level deck It will be beneficial for my deck. If it is possible then you can knock me out HossainBD#0516 or you can give your discord link I'll knock you in dm, thanks for the great opportunity @jrvacation

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't underestimate yourself, @hossainbd. You are definitely a good player. If you can knock @bji1203 out of a tournament, there's no doubt about that! :0)

You got a 44.18% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jrvacation! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

i know people are doing something similar to you already .... gosh this is getting serious haha

yeah this is the better way for people like me with only one deck but still want to play.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @jrvacation!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.901 which ranks you at #4264 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4262).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hi @jrvacation
Recently you sold this card under market price

current price 1 card = 3.90 $
combined cards = 2 ( 2* 3.90 = 7.80$ )
you lost over. 7.80 - 3.80 $ = 4.00 $

this bot bought your card - @mys

it's an a mistake and you want to claim or report

please contact @mys or report about this bot here https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Nice catch!

wow thanks for the info. hey @mys :)

Hi, @jrvacation!

You just got a 0.74% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79