🎂Birthday cake photo share for my hubby!🎂

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

🎂 Hi everyone just a quick post today as I try out Posting again from my cell phone through my Partiko app.
🎂We had an awesome small get together barbecue of cheeseburgers with my 2 sons and Gaston really enjoyed his his Birthday cake that I made for him!
🎂😋 Hope you enjoy my cake photo share , thanks for stopping by!

🎂😋 Haha it was a great day! Thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie
Follow For Resteems From The Resteem Queen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.54% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Mmmmmm! everyone loves Birthday cake!!🎉🙋🍰🎂🎈🎂

Happy birthday to Gaston!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you he really enjoyed his day!😊🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday Gaston.
The cake looks delicious and looks like Gaston really enjoyed it too.
Enjoy this special day together.

Awe thanks for the kind reply 👍😊💕🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

The cake really looks delicious. happy birthday for him!

It was, thanks! I'm glad you liked my photos, I had fun making and decorating it!😊🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

@karenmckersie these are very good news. a hot happy birthday for your husband
I wish you a wonderful day

Thanks for your awesome reply, it was awesome day and he really loves his cake!😋😊🎂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

The colourful plate matches the colourful cake.
Happy birthday to the man in the house

Awe thanks @ace108 he really loves his cake!👍😉🎂😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday Gaston ! why the 12 candles though ? :)

Thanks 😊👍 just random , and the amount of candles I had in the box.plus no room for 62 candles on the cake lol🤣😜😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33