Good Morning from Cleveland, Ohio

in #partiko5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-good-morning-from-cleveland-ohio-mpmpvz7j-1544188846925.png

Ok I admit it, I’m trying to look like @exyle in this photo. Problem is I don’t wear glasses or have a cool beard like he does. One can dream I suppose.

Happy Friday from Cleveland. The weather is a bit chilly as I look out the window at the snow on the ground. Here is a pic of my backyard view...

1E0B2702-FE2B-4D97-B6A6-8D93A7488137.jpeg

Today I will be out at a customer fixing their network, then tomorrow I am attending a fancy banquet that my wife and I are dressing up for. (Pics to come)

Jonah, Isaac, and Elias are full of energy and always want to play. Understandably so. Sarrah is doing a great job being a mom and running her clothing business.

Overall it’s been a good week and my spirit is up. God is good. What are your plans for the weekend, friend?

kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png DSTORS - Revolutionizing the World of eCommerce
green.png Let’s Focus on the Future Instead of the Past
green.png Partiko iOS Updates their Video Player Experience in Version 1.6.1
green.png The Trait of a True Leader
green.png Bulletproof - An Indestructible Mind Set of Perseverance and Gratitude
green.png Steem Business Plan - an Aggroed Competition
green.png All Sights Set on Austin for the Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit

steem creators austin.png

https://steemcreators.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow @kenmelendez you are super upbeat today. You are really enjoying the Steem blockchain like I am.

I see the development and future development of projects like @dstors, @utopian-io & @tokenbb then see the price of Steem falling and immediately feel like this is the best time to be involved with Steem.

At these prices it is possible to meet and even surpass our @steem goals.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

keep powering up bro, you'll be dolphin soon... getting close to exyle, har-har (-:

Hmm in this bear market need to go bar and want some scotch so i can digest btc at 3200$

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Friday from Cleveland too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30