My Three Year Steemit Anniversary!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Today marked 3 years since I signed up to be a member here on the Steem blockchain. I signed up on Steemit of course because that was the only way to participate in those early days. Now we have Partiko, Actifit, Palnet and other ways to interact on the Steem blockchain.

2019-06-11.png

It's been a great 3 years! I've made a lot of new friends. Some have come and gone, some have even passed, but many are still here. I look forward to many more years of friendship!

I also tracked my activity today with @actifit but I lost track of time and midnight passed. Here's what my number would have been...

Screenshot_2019-06-11-00-09-46.png

Thanks to my friends and followers for your support over the years. I really appreciate it! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! I am waiting for my 3rd year anniversary which will be in July. You have done a lot for the community. As we can see that on steemit we have no boundaries, paperwork to support each other socially, economically. I am glad that I did not make late to meet some amazing steemians like you. You may also try the https://splintertalk.io introduced by @steemmonsters. one can earn Spt tokens there.

3 years is a long time even if it feels like a short one. I've done 2 here and can't believe the changes we have seen since it was only steemit.com. Can't wait to see where we are in 3 more and how it all turns out. Exciting times and all I know is that I will still be here.

Congratulations on your steem anniversary buddy!!👍👍👍 I only been here a year myself, but loving every minute of it!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤👍👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy 3rd Anniversary! I just had my 1 year a few days back. Glad that you are still here and I am still here and that we met and became friends! You've done well, let us continue to grow our SP!

Hey @kenny-crane,

You have been gifted an upvote and a resteem by the Mysteemversary bot in celebration of your steem account's birthday.

Your account is now 3 years old!

🎂 🎂 Happy Steemversary  🎂 🎂

Thanks for sticking around this long and believing in the future of this community.


My Steemversary is a smart bot that rewards active steemians on their account's anniversary. We use a bunch of tools to filter out inactive/blacklisted users and bots. Our goal is to gift these users a decent upvote. Please consider helping us grow by delegating to our bot [5SP10SP25SP50SP100SP500SP1000SPCustom Amount] or by simply upvoting this comment.

Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations dear !! And I wish this happy to spend always.. best of luck..

Congratulations Friend for 3 years at STEEM. This is a great achievement. Hope your journey here is fun and I wish many more years to come.

Wow. Congrats on that milestone. Haply steemit anniversary

Many congratulations for completing 3 years with steem platform. You are active despite price fluctuation of steem. You are an inspiration for us. Many more to come. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79