One Of The Little Princess I Am Stuck With

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello People,

It's no longer news that my sisters and their kids came to spend some of their summer holidays with my family and it has been a very entertaining and exhausting experience.

Here is one of the little princess that has stayed glued to me since she came last Thursday. She gets candy, biscuits and ice cream a regular basis. She is the shy type but tells me a lot of stuff and her Mom is surprised at the change.

Fun time continues, just decided to drop this photo and some details.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 12516 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

She must be loving all those sweets 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

She does😂😍

Posted using Partiko Android

She is so cute😀😀😀😀👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed she is. Thanks Chief.

Princess indeed @ketcom, you're spoiling her with all that icecream and candy 🍦🍭😀

Posted using Partiko Android

She's so cute @ketcom :)

ps.
Is there any way I could reach out to you via DM?

Perhaps telegram or discord?
Piotr

Hi Chief @crypto.piotr,

I sent a reply to your email and gave you some useful references but I didn't receive your feedback.

I am on telegram as ketcom still and on discord as ketcom but will need to login to my lappy tomorrow find out the numbers attached to ketcom on discord.

I use both telegram & discord on my lappy as my phone already receive too many buzz from other applications and they're driving me nuts😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62