2019 Phuket Marathon, Thailand

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Image source
My group of runners invite me to join this annual event in Thailand, and they now are poisoning my brain😂😂. This awesome event will be held at Phuket on 9th June 2019.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, that looks pretty cool...Will be looking out to see if you race.
Regards @run.vince.run

Yea buddy, iam at my top condition now, awaiting HR to approve my leave🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

You should do it! Sounds like a good time!

Yea buddy, im at my top form, now arranging my leave my HR💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for ur support buddy😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25