Partiko is killing it!

in #partiko5 years ago

Steem friends!

I have been weerrrking the Partiko app lately because I have been lap top free waiting for a new cord (because Willow chewed through NOT 1 BUT 2 Mac cords) so I haven’t had the option to go through the main site..

Buttttttt it’s actually been SO FUN AND AWESOME to cruise on the app BECAUSE holy cow @partiko team is killing it on here!!!! It’s amazing to watch Partiko grow since I was introduced to them back in August (when I also started my Steem journey at the creators conference in Toronto)

I love seeing how they are turning the points into ways to gain Steem and the new lay outs look amazing and the whole thing is easy to use and fun. If you’re on the fence about it-go and try it now and see how you can stay connected and earn points (not to mention supporting people who are making Steem a better place!)

Xox
K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Straight up, I fell in love with it have not looked back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have used it on and off- normally I prefer typing on my computer and making longer posts but I’m getting more into it and loving it

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s great for the quick posts but I hear you with challenges on the posting function, iOS is a little lagging in features 😅

But I make due and since I would be on steemit or something else in browser that does not allow text box expansion, I am far better off with Partiko on mobile even with my iPad 🤔 can’t wait for them to release the webpage login!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful inside and out😍

Lets use the partiko messenger!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I have never heard of cats chewing power cords until recently. You and another person mentioned their cat chewing through a power cord. Interestingly enough, both are Mac users.

AND @shadowspub a new one came I plugged it in and turned my back for a second CHEWED TO SHIT! Apparently they like the shock. It still worked but probably not for long. I should tape it but... I guess I like learning the hard way

Posted using Partiko iOS

you seem to have a thrill seeking kitty

Yeah indeed partiko rocks a lot and I can not imagine a life without it :D
Good to have you back! Looking forward for your next video if you find the time and joy :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76