Rose all day?

in #partiko5 years ago

Okay okay, I wish all day errrr day!

But sunsets, being in Toronto and feeling the beginning of summer I am in for.

The weather has seriously been throwing everyone for a loop and I can feel my moody city and the frustration being teased with spring only to wake up to snow.

What coat do I wear? Do I change my tires? Gardening?! We’re craving summer and it’s been a long Winter and people are ready to bloom.

I get it. I feel it. I want to be in a bikini and enjoying patio season.

But what can I dive into with this last little bit of winter lingering, what’s it teaching me, what is unseen and how can I find a little more patience until it’s really summer...

Ohhhh I love my brain always trying to make meaning and re framing situations that aren’t ideal....but DAMN IT I also just want Rose all day on a beach!

Xoxox
K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol I can't imagine what that must be like, in Africa its summer all year round, basically!

You are allowed to Drink wine outside?

Posted using Partiko Android

No... but I can carry it outside and take it inside and devour it 😏😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds like a good play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76