Salty or sweet?!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lifesacircus-salty-or-sweet-nuq0aozk-1537153677660.png

Okay so...You are stranded on a desert island and you can only have CHIPS or CHOCOLATE for the rest of your life... what do you choose?!

I am team chips...salty breakfasts, savoury everything and if I have chocolate my favourite is is chocolate with sea salt 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Oh okay! I can change it- I wanted other people to introduced themselves to me via their taste buds so I was being a little cheeky with it but I understand now. Thanks xo

while potato chips can be enjoyable... definitely chocolate, preferably dark chocolate

Oh dark chocolate is deeelish!

Welcome to Steem, @lifesacircus!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3310 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

I'm going to go with sweet, just like mini me I love me some chocolate. If it was for life id probably be hella fat and put myself into a sugar coma. I remember once going to a chocolate factory in Switzerland and when i came out there i was so high on sugar I found the closest snow pile and went to lay in it, don't ask why but I felt I needed it

SPICEYYYY SPICEEE

Potato chips because I love potatoes almost as much as I love oatmeal and rice and garlic, and potato makes me feel complete and full and content. Yeah, I tend to favor salty over sweet. But I've been addicted to a daily ritual of eating tubs of chocolate ice-cream for years. I'm trying to quit, haha. You must be a warrior princess with the blue veins. You must be like a surfer. Beautiful. Love your hair.

hahaha!! I love chocolate icecream too- but chips always win. I am not a surfer, I try to be a warrior princess but mostly I am pale and my veins are close to the surface ;) xo

I've had my blue veins show up too at times. So, I know what that is like lol, and yeah, surfing is probably tough and I can barely skateboard.

Chocolate! Life is no fun without chocolate:)

Chocolate ofc.... Better to die of diabetes then sodium poisoning. 😂

Oh no- I want the sodium poisoning for sure! I also like weird flavours of chips like Honey Dijon, Parmesan and Garlic...the ones that make your breath realllll good

Well you do look like someone that overindulges herself with garlic and cheese.
Prolly why youre often alone in photos. 😂

Welcome to Steemit! I'll have chips too, I mean... I could have chocolate flavoured chips but not chips flavoured chocolate right xD

Chips all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04