Having my day slowly

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Have visited a cafe, coffe trace(커피흔적) yesterday.
I don't usually come here cause I have to drive for few minutes or walk like 20-30 minutes.

Even with that uncomfort, I visit them when my craving for decent desserts increases.
This cafe's desserts are obviously cheaper than franchise brands' one, and fresh too.

Whenever I go there they have some desserts such as cakes, macarons and cookies.
However, there was a seasonal menu, this strawberry whip cream sand, on the center of shelf. How can I not buy them.

My friend had a capuccino and I had a sweet ginger tea as my voice have gone off a bit.

I think I'll upload there other dessrts on tasteem in future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75