Welcome to the day of victory

in #partiko โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŒน * INFRINGEMENT * ๐ŸŒน
โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ

Assalamu'alaikum ..... this opportunity I * WAN YUSOFF * and the family would like to wish Congratulations Hari Aidilfitri hopefully we are in the Ruhmati Allah.

Sin swearing that may not be wiped out with prayer, fasting and others except by apologizing to the swearing and the forgiveness of God.

Here I am in low self apologies if I ever cursed and said intentionally or unintentionally, through the mouth, voice and writing in the mass media.

So also in the association, if there are behaviors, kata2, jokes or reprimands from me who have mengguris the heart, hopefully willing to forgive me with all my heart and seikhlasnya.

Live mutually forgiving, reprimand each other and share useful knowledge so as not to feel envy, treacherous, arrogant and proud of themselves.
๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€

๐ŸŒน * Create Family: *
You are the Most Important of My Life ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

๐ŸŒน * Create the Precious: *
I'm Sorry If I Hurt Your Heart ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

๐ŸŒน * Create Comrades: *
Sorry Yes If I Have Silap & Wrong, Not Happened ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐ŸŒน * Create Friends: *
Do not Forget Me, When A Time Lost We Separate ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐ŸŒน * Create the Disagree: *
Sorry If I Am Always Wrong In Your Eyes ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐ŸŒน * Create The Sweet On Me: *
I Also Love You .. Even more .. ..

๐ŸŒน * Create People Who Ever Hurt Me: *
Thank You for teaching me to continue to be patient ... ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

๐ŸŒน * Create the Unknown to me: *
Thank You Cause Save me in your Contact list ... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank You All Cause Already In My Life ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  • Sorry And Thanks For Everything ... * โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰.

Truly if there are mistakes and faults your brother against me, then I forgive and forgive the errors that exist. Not a single bit is stored in this heart and with all the chest has been completed.

Happy hunting * GOD'S CONDITION * Hope to have eternal grace. Present and pray for me also in your prayers at the end of this tall life.
Aamiin ..........

Welcome to Ied Mubarak.
Happy Ied Mubarak Aidil Fitri๐ŸŒ™
Greetings 1 Syawal 1439

  • Happy Ied Mubarak Aidilfitri 2018 *
    AMIN ............

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/masrurkeudepliek-welcome-to-the-day-of-victory-1528879098265.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80