I lake puns

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Made these photos when visiting Balloch a few days ago. Balloch is a Scottish town located at the most Southern point of Lake Loch Lomond.

Balloch is surrounded by a nice park. So could take photos of autumn slowly taking shape.

You could say there is not mush-room for more mushrooms on this branch.


Came across this gnome house. Nobody was gnome :D


Balloch also has a tiny castle. It is on hill areas which makes it hilarious :D

IMG_20180906_114126.jpg
And finally lake Loch Lomond, the lake I lake :D

That was my punultimate xD

If you can make any more puns about my travels and/or photos of course let me know in the comments below.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like puns and buns, but not Huns ever since I watched Mulan 😜

I like my hun😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I love puns - keep it up...more please
:)

Thankies for the support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice view!
Cute mushrooms prove that nature is rich👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mathowl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.094 which ranks you at #9226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 9236).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #223.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86