Making The Most Of Your RC! A Lesson by @Broncnutz!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I just watched an awesome #dtube video by @broncnutz, titled, “How To Use Your RC (Resource Credits) To Harvest Steem Blockchain Assets!” & I highly recommend you watch it, HERE!

It explains how we can use our RC to buy Steem Account "Tickets” (they never expire) by using #steemworld! I’ve been curious about that feature for a while, and I’m thankful someone explained it!

I just had to try it...

I had enough Resource Credits for two “Tickets” and when my RC recovers, I’ll certainly be back for more!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the shoutout man! Glad to help ya figure it out.....thats how we all learn here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73