Amateur life

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
Everyone is well, hopefully everyone is good. I'm fairly good at your supplication, and hopefully I will be happy to have your days cut. I am going to present a new post before you.
The topic I am trying to post today is that of the amateur. I will say today about living the life of a human being, how the people live, how they live, and how they roam in different places.
There are always other types of taste for amateur people. They are very interested in these things to eat all the fun and enjoy all the fun and enjoy all the scenes.
If some people have money in hand, then they prefer to live happily. Some people have money, they want to live a happy life, but they can not live in a way of life.
Like I myself liked a lot of fondness. But I do not have such money. I do not have money, but I have lots of taste and lots of luck. I am going to roam much about my wife.
Although I do not have money, I wander around with my wife. I travel to a very beautiful place, this is my hobby. I have given the picture of my wife that it is in Madhupur forest. I've been sharing that scene with you one day. And I want to travel a lot with my wife. I want to go to many places to eat a lot of beautiful food. Want to get a decent life.
If Allah Almighty wants to fulfill my hopes of hope and certainly I will be living in a fancy life.
A few days ago I went to Madhupur forest and shared a picture of them. Everyone will see me and everyone will support me and vote for me.
I am posting this post that I am posting in my mind. Actually I want to travel around many places. I want to live a life of smiles. The mind wants to turn around in Bangladesh. I traveled in different countries around the world. But I love it very much. I want to live my life as a happy person. But I have no such thing that I will travel around the world, there is no such wealth. And I hope Allah will fulfill my hopes of this mind. I will go around different countries of the world. I will live a life of peace.
Of course, everybody wants to live a happy life, everyone will want to live a happy life. It is not my wish to do it, everyone wants it and I hope that Allah will fulfill the hope of everyone's mind. And everyone lives a happy life.
And everyone will encourage me, support me, and give me the opportunity to move forward by voting. Let me bring better writing in steemit in the future. And I can read you, everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mdaminulislam-amateur-life-zkqhwzre-1537168502825.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73