I enjoyed life again with friends

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
How are you all, hopefully you are all good, hopefully your days will be very good and will be very good in the future.I'm also pretty good.
Today I posted about a whole new journey.
I always love traveling with friends in different places, and I love to take pictures of those places, and to keep this journey memorable, I share camera among you.
The pictures that I shared today are also a whole new journey, and I picked these pictures and shared them among you.
Friday is closed for us on Friday, public holidays in our country on Friday.
So we organized a small tour on 14th September 2018 Friday neighborhood with some friendly friends.
Our aim was, we would go to Busulia Bail 30 kilometers away from my city Tangail.
There is a basulia picnic spot inside my Tangail detergent area, the Picnic Spot journey is known as Basulia Bail.
We left for Busulia Picnic Spot from Tangail in my city at 12 noon,We reached there at 1:30 in the afternoon.
Busulia is so beautiful to see the bill where the look is full of sorrow.
Now in my country, the monsoon month, Basulia becomes like a sea in the rainy season, where only water and water are seen, it is called basulia bills.
So beautiful scenery, the entire landscape, where the eyes go, the eyes look like, the water and the water, the most beautiful natural scene, the completely natural environment.
We rented a boat, all of the friends sat on the boat and got out of the bill.
I photographed a lot of pictures, some of these pictures I share with you in this steemit.
All the friends have enjoyed a lot of fun with the boats on the boat while sitting in the boat, everyone loved them very much, very beautiful scenes, spent a nice time in life with friends.
Water is a beautiful game of water by washing it, it is filled with small waves.
Everyone has made a lot of fun, I have enjoyed so much, so much so that you can not understand if you do not see it.
Such a beautiful day, such a nice journey, I shared among you, sharing among you enhanced my joy.
Then we wandered for a long time, took pictures, saw the scenes, took a lot of auction together, spent all the beautiful days of life, everyone loved it all, everyone is very happy.
After many strollers, we went back to Tangail again in the evening.
All in all, I've enjoyed many fun and have enjoyed the day, after all the wonderful excitement, after all, we came back to our house every day.
I enjoy a whole day of life again with my friends.
All of you have been invited, all of you will come to my country, it will be very much like to visit, there are many beautiful places in my country like to travel, there are many beautiful places,And my safe place to travel is my city of Bangladesh.
And everybody will support me in this post, by giving me the opportunity to go ahead with the support, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with a better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mdaminulislam-i-enjoyed-life-again-with-friends-icqt0p25-1537115633019.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, mdaminulislam.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

Thank you so much

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76