My married life

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
How are you all,hoping that you are all very well and will be very good in the future.Hopefully every day of your day is very comfortable and we wish that it will go in future also.I am fairly good in your prayers.
today I came to you with a whole new post.Today I will tell about my married life.
After marriage, where do I go about my wife, how do I spend my time, how do I love the photo, how do I spend both of my life, how much I love to visit, both are very fun.Today, this blog is about my married life.
I've been married 2 years 5 months ago I have done this beta with many careers, but after watching many girls, I married this girl at the last moment and my wife is named Chandni Akhter Mitu.So we got married two years ago, we got married on June 3, after our marriage, we started our journey from June.At present, both of us are in a parliamentary family.I have known my wife for two years in two years. My wife identified me from many places and in many places both of them traveled together. Now, just another person in our family is left to come, she is my child.Together we have visited many places such as Jamuna Resort Madhupur Jungle Mahira Picnic Espatt Park Park in Solapur DC Lake Park in Tangail. We have been visiting these places together to eat a lot. In fact, to get our married life to a happiness, I want Allah to keep our bridal life happier.I myself want to be with my family, my family, a happy family, a happy life, I want it myself, but it is a hindrance to me that I am not able to do a good job. I need a good job to make this bridal life more happy and I Believe me, God will make me a happy married life with a good job.
I have been married for two years very well know that my wife is very good to me. She is very good to me from me in China. She understands me when my mind is good when my mind is good. I have money, when I do not have money, I understand all things we have come together very much together. A few days ago I have shared some of the coffee in the asp park on Eid day.
We also take lots of photographs to make fun. I am so much fun to share so much among you. In the room inside the house, we are taking mujib foreign pictures together. I am doing a lot of fun with sunglasses, because we are like Tom and Jerry.
I am currently doing a small job in Tangail in my city. I want to do this job. I want my family to be very happy. I have a mother, my father has a sister, and my wife is happy with all these five movements so that I must have a good job and Our life will be very happy in the world. I wish that Allah Almighty does not give any blemish in our world and our A happy family. I can do a good job. Everybody can be happier. Stay away from all tension. I want to pray for everyone.
So everyone will pray for us. Our life is so much happiness in our lives. God should look at our faces towards our family. I want to pray to all of them. My wife is happy that my father and father should not be hurt at some time. And I wish you all the best that everybody should be happy that Allah should keep everyone's life happy.
and my writing must support everybody, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come forward with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mdaminulislam-my-married-life-cmto9gr6-1536992769420.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a 18.18 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Thanks for the post, mdaminulislam.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy married life

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87